ADMINISTRATION


Superintendent: Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com
Executive Director of Student Accounting: Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
Principal: Brian Lott, brian.lott@hpafortworth.com
Assistiant Principals:

Heather Houpt, heather.houpt@hpafortworth.com (Athletic Director)

Kristine Searight, kristine.searight@hpafortworth.com
Curriculum Director: 
Kristine Searight, kristine.searight@hpafortworth.com

Academic Consultant: Connie Barnett, connie.barnett@hpafortworth.com


NURSING STAFF


Nurse: Ashleigh Campbell, ashleigh.campbell@hpafortworth.com

Nurse Assistant: Melissa McGrane, melissa.mcgrane@hpafortworth.com


​ELEMENTARY SCHOOL


Kindergarten:

Kate Cowle, kate.cowle@hpafortworth.com
Mary Rassier, mary.rarassier@hpafortworth.com
Jeri Manske, jeri.manske@hpafortworth.com

Abigail Wright, abigail.wright@hpafortworth.com
1st Grade

Amanda McMahon, amanda.mcmahon@hpafortworth.com

Lori.pitts, lori.pitts@hpafortworth.com

McKenzie Price, mckenzie.price@hpafortworth.com
2nd Grade
Arliana Richards, arliana.richards@hpafortworth.com
Jan Taylor, jan.taylor@hpafortworth.com

Tammy Hernandez, tammy.hernandez@hpafortworth.com
3rd Grade
Ashley Deason, ashley.deason@hpafortworth.com

Stephanie Green, stephanie.green@hpafortworth.com
​Kayce Roth, kayce.roth@hpafortworth.com


4th Grade Math/Science

Sandra Dykes, sandra.dykes@hpafortworth.com
​Shawn Tate, shawn.tate@hpafortworth.com

4th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies

Natalie Horton, natalie.horton@hpafortworth.com

Maryellen Wellbaum, maryellen.wellbaum@hpafortworth.com

April Maxwell, april.maxwell@hpafortworth.com

​​​5th Grade Math/Science
Apryl Jewkes, apryl.jewkes@hpafortworth.com
​5th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

Jon McCracken, jon.mccracken@hpafortworth.com

Hayley Saville, hayley.saville@hpafortworth.com


MIDDLE SCHOOL​


6th/7th English/Language Arts:

Becky Bevill, becky.bevill@hpafortworth.com

6th/7th Science:

Shannon Rainwater, shannon.rainwater@hpafortworth.com
8th-10th Mathematics:

Janie Holmes, janie.holmes@hpafortworth.com

8th-10th Science:
Brittany Medford, brittany.medford@hpafortworth.com
6th/7th Social Studies:


​6th/7th Math:
Cindy Killebrew, cindy.killebrew@hpafortworth.com


HIGH SCHOOL


HS ELA:

Tarren Plaskonos, tarren.plaskonos@hpafortworth.com

HS Social Studies:

Wendy Woodley, wendy.woodley@hpafortworth.com


​​​​RELATED ARTS


MS/HS Art/Spanish:

Amanda Peterson, amanda.peterson@hpafortworth.com

MS Art:

Monica Donaldson, monica.donaldson@hpafortworth.com

​Elementary Art:

Ashley Wroth, ashley.wroth@hpafortworth.com
Speech:

Cassedy Howell, cassedy.howell@​hpafortworth.com

ASL:


Elementary Dance:

Haley Adams, haley.adams@hpafortworth.com
MS/HS Dance:

Marlo Harris, marlo.harris@hpafortworth.com

MS/HS Theatre:


Elementary Theatre:

Beverly Rector, beverly.rector@hpafortworth.com
iDiscover:

Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com

MS/HS CTE:

Elementary Choir:

Madison Witt, madison.witt@hpafortworth.com
MS/HS Choir:

Amy Bartee, amy.bartee@hpafortworth.com

MS/HS Piano:
Joseph Neville, joseph.neville@hpafortworth.com
Elementary Piano:

Carrie Reber, carrie.reber@hpafortworth.com
​Physical Education:

Darren Brooks, darren.brooks@hpafortworth.com

Janet Bastian, janet.bastian@hpafortworth.com


​SPECIAL EDUCATION


Teachers:
Bonnie Foley, bonnie.foley@hpafortworth.com
Diana Sikes, diana.sikes@hpafortworth.com
​Randy Stewart, randy.stewart@hpafortworth.com

Monica Donaldson, monica.donaldson@hpafortworth.com
Teaching Assistant:

Stepheney Pollard, stepheney.pollard@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia:

Whitney Holder, whitney.holder@hpafortworth.com

Kathy Harper, kathy.harper@hpafortworth.com

504/RTI Coordinator:

Angela Burns, angela.burns@hpafortworth.com


TEACHING ASSISTANTS


Celia Davis, celia.davis@hpafortworth.com
Della Gorman, della.gorman@hapfortworth.com
Stepheney Pollard, stepheney.pollard@hpafortworth.com

Mike Wisbrock, mike.wisbrock@hpafortworth.com

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com


SCHOOL STAFF


Administrative Assistant/Receptionist:

Kathy Frodin, kathy.frodin@hpafortworth.com
Financial Office:

Susan Sonnier-Barron, susan.sonnier-barron@hpafortworth.com

Leslie James, leslie.james@hpafortworth.com
PEIMS:

Angie Lee, angie.lee@hpafortworth.com

Attendance:

Shauna Morris, shauna.morris@hpafortworth.com

PEIMS Assistant:

Shannon Beauchamp, shannon.beauchamp@hpafortworth.com
IT/Tech:

Jeremy Hudson, jeremy.hudson@hpafortworth.com

Directory

"HIGH POINT ACADEMY FORT WORTH DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, DISABILITY, AGE, RELIGION, OR IMMIGRANT STATUS IN ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES AND PROVIDES EQUAL ACCESS. THE FOLLOWING PERSONS HAVE BEEN DESIGNATED TO HANDLE THE NONDISCRIMINATION POLICIES. FOR QUESTIONS PERTAINING TO SECTION 504 OR TITLE IX CONTACT THE SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGH POINT ACADEMY FORT WORTH AT 1256 JIM WRIGHT FREEWAY, FORT WORTH, TX. 76108, OR 817.600.6401."


​​​​​​​​​​​